Reinvention

  • MINT Business Club (https://mintbusinessclub.co.uk/)
  • Aldred's Fine Cheese (https://www.aldredsfinecheese.co.uk/)
  • Rosewood Wellbeing (https://www.rosewoodhealthandwellbeing.com/)
  • Phytaphix (https://phytaphix.ie/)
  • John Murray Headshots/Psyphotology (https://www.johnmurrayheadshots.com/)
  • Saraden Designs (https://www.saradendesigns.com/)

Making Business Better

  • MentorUs Business Solutions (https://mentorus.net/)
  • Tom Proctor, Mentor to Simon Sweeney Hair Design (https://www.simonsweeneyhd.com/)
  • Westech Technologies (https://westtech.ie/)
  • Magnify and Grow Business Consulting Limited (https://www.magnifyandgrow.co.uk/)
  • Sadie Skipworth Social Media (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadieskipworth/?originalSubdomain=uk)
  • Marson Brothers Ltd (https://shop.marsonbrothers.com/home/)

Planet/Green Champion

  • Simply Green Zero Waste Ltd (https://www.simplygreenzerowaste.co.uk/)
  • WendyGoesGreen (https://www.wendygoesgreen.co.uk/)
  • Rosemary Wild (https://www.rosemarywild.co.uk/)
  • Aran Islands Camping and Glamping (https://www.aranislands.ie/inis-mor-inishmore- island/inis-mor-island-accommodation/aran-camping-glamping)
  • Gut Instinct (https://www.gutinstinct.co/)
  • Snugglebugs (https://www.snugglebugs.ie)

Artists Artisans and Makers

    The British Craft House (https://thebritishcrafthouse.co.uk/)
  • Scareet Impressions (https://www.facebook.com/scarletimpressionsart)
  • The Wee Star Candle Company (https://weestarcandlecompany.com/)
  • Magical Wire Art for the Garden by Emma (https://www.emmajanerushworth.ie/)
  • Les Kelly Photography (https://www.leskellyphotography.ie/)
  • Catfink Creative(https://catfinkcreative.com/)

Food and Drink Hero

  • Sodalicious (https://www.sodalicious.ie/?l=en)
  • VeV Bakery (https://www.vevbakery.com/)
  • Dead Centre Brewing (https://deadcentrebrewing.com/)
  • Sweet Drinks Limited (https://www.sweetdrinks.co.uk/)
  • Pink Tea Café (https://pinkteacafe.com/)
  • Simply Scrumptious Cupcakes (https://www.simplyscrumptous.com/default.asp)

Young Entrepreneur

  • Zed hair at home (https://www.facebook.com/ZEDHAIRathome)
  • Lovve Designs (https://www.facebook.com/lovvedesignsfb/)
  • Simply Green Zero Waste (https://www.simplygreenzerowaste.co.uk/)
  • Ziplines Ireland (https://ziplines.ie/)
  • SMK Studios by Sarah Kilduff Photography (https://www.sarahkilduffphotography.com)
  • Phytaphix ((https://phytaphix.ie)

Event Expert

  • Paul Duane Photography (https://www.paulduanephoto.com/)
  • Karen Edell Millinery (https://karenedellmillinery.ie/)
  • Saraden Designs (https://www.saradendesigns.com/)
  • Ginger and Spice Festival (https://www.gingerandspicefest.co.uk/)
  • The White Tent Company (https://www.thewhitetentcompany.co.uk/)
  • Newcastle Startup Week c/o Plan Digital Limited (https://newcastlestartupweek.com/)

Online Trader

  • Local e Sourced
  • Momma Parker
  • The Highland Dancer
  • The Retro Gaming Store
  • Zip Lines Ireland
  • Karen Edell Millinery

Start up Star

  • Vev Bakery
  • The Groom Room
  • Phytaphix
  • Sweet Drinks Ltd
  • A Toast in the Post
  • Dog Friendly Destinations

Giving Back

  • Unhidden
  • The DM Lab
  • Ginger and Spice Festival (https://www.gingerandspicefest.co.uk/)
  • John Murray Headshots/Psyphotology (https://www.johnmurrayheadshots.com/)
  • The Doula Association of Ireland
  • Clever Little Handies

The Over 50’s Club

  • Braincalm
  • Twisting The Jar
  • Get House Survey.ie
  • Franchine Young Ireland
  • WendyGoesGreen
  • Sadie Skipworth Social Media

Digital Genius

  • Far North
  • RotaHib UK LTD
  • Sadie Skipworth Social Media
  • Aran Islands Camping and Glamping
  • Da Silly Heads
  • Marble and Tile.ie

Website Innovator

  • True design
  • IPA Group
  • Get House Survey.ie
  • Upshot Media
  • Digital Zest Limited
  • Plan Digital

That’s Entertainment

  • Party Spiderman for hire
  • Who Knows -Wedding Band
  • Excalibur Media Productions
  • Clever Little Handies
  • Rob Stears Illustrations
  • Midlands DJs

Join the leaders of the UK' small and medium businesses.

Book Tickets.